New Hair Color~! v(*.*)^

23 Nov

Hi peeps!

This is a late post so I want to apologize.I actually wanted to stop blogging now.I felt some kind of a weird feeling a few weeks ago.I felt so uneasy to continue blogging and I felt so tired of this.

But seeing myself a few years ago,the Momo who started this blog just because she was bored,made me feel that this is something I shouldn’t stop doing.

Here I am again. Hahaha!!!

Okay,let’s change the topic!

This post is about my new hair color!A few months ago,I already had a plan on dyeing my hair black.But for some reasons,I already had fallen in love with blonde colors!

Last Saturday,I had my hair done in Hair Studio in SM General Santos City.I was actually impressed by this salon.Not only the ambiance is good,but the staffs are also reliable,cheeky and are very much accommodating to their customers.

Here’s my picture with my previous hair color.My classmates’s the one who did the coloring using a brush and a typical hair dye.For the past 5 months,my hair didn’t had any treatment.Eventually,its black roots came out!!!

Here’s my new hair color!

This time it’s Loreal.I forgot the exact name of the color but I think it’s something like Light Natural Golden Blonde.The black roots are now gone!Yay!Also,they treated my hair with a medicine and cut it shorter.

Yes,yes,I’m satisfied with the results!!

Leave a Reply

