Chankapaana,NEWS Best and JUMP World!

4 Aug

Hey,fellows!

This post is about my new JE treasures!

It’s been a long time since I purchased an item.

And just 2 months ago, I ordered for the NEWS Best Album Limited Edition and the JUMP World Album Limited Edition.

I was taking up summer classes so it’s a great help since I had savings from my allowances. But I was actually nervous since I’ll be spending a big amount of money at the time since i was planning on purchasing two albums.

Good thing my father helped!He’s such a savior!

I can’t do much review on these stuffs since I hadn’t taken enough pictures of them.I’m getting lazy since I have a fever right now!Gomenasai~!!! /╯﹏╰\

Now, on to the third item!!!

I got this item a week ago (or was it 2 weeks ago?)~

The Chankapaana Special Box Set!!!!!

I was so out of money when I ordered this!It’s just that my body directly contacted my seller to order without looking into my savings! It’s just too bad that I was really really out of money since I just paid for the albums (the albums above).

My father again helped me!!!he gave me the money for this release.He said it’s his gift! Yay!! Arigatou,otou-san!!!!!!!! 〷◠‿◠〷

So,I’ll be doing review on this item in a separate post!

2 Responses to “Chankapaana,NEWS Best and JUMP World!”

  1. areechan August 6, 2012 at 10:15p08 #

    awwwwww. ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

