Tada~!!!New Handy Videocam and Textiles

7 Apr

Happy Easter Sunday,everyone!!!! ❋ ❋ ❋ ❋ ❋ ❋

Yesterday,I asked a fellow ATHENAZ member,Mikaru, to help me buy some textiles for my costume for our next dance cover.

We went to the mall and we had lunch and then we proceeded to the textiles section.

We had a hard time choosing for the right material since we also considered the money I had in my pocket at that time!

Mikaru is such a practical kind of woman when it comes to money and textiles.

I was able to save a great amount of money!

Here’s the textile~

Can you now guess what our next dance cover is?

Hohoho~!!It is still a secret for now!!!

Also yesterday,my pop already bought the video camera and a tripod that has promised me weeks ago!!!

Awww~!!Thanks,pop!!!

I seriously wanted a video camera for ATHENAZ and we have one now!!!

More videos!More videos!!! ✭ ✯ ✰

Leave a Reply

