Happy Birthday, Yabu Kota!

31 Jan

Today, 31st of January, is Yabu Kota’s birthday!

Here’s a short tribute of pictures for him!







Yabu Kota has been my JUMP ichiban for years now and I’m happy that he’s getting more matured.

As a fan, I wish him everything that’s good for him.

I wish for his better health.

I wish for his career to continue in blossoming.

I wish for strength and wisdom for him to be able to face challenges in life.

That would be all for now.

I know it’s impossible for him to see or read this!HAHA…But at least, in my own little way I made an effort to greet him!

Leave a Reply

