A Plan of Having No Summer!

27 Jan

Last semester's picture,reviewing for the final exam in my major subject!

Hey,people~! ≧◠◡◠≦✌

It’s the last week of January and summer’s fast approaching which will be on April-May!

During the past summers that I had,I just did nothing but lounge in my house,watch television,surf the net or wait for calls or texts from friends,inviting me for mall hopping and etc!

Just last week,I decided to attend summer classes for this year to spend my vacation.I realized that I wanted to do something good for my own sake,something that will really be helpful for my future.

Though I am planning on spending my summer with my friends,I realized that I have too much time and my friends won’t be available anytime for sure since I know they all have their own commitments to settle too.So,I want to be busy this summer! (─‿‿─)

What I’m planning to get this summer is an 18-unit course on Education.Our Political Science course doesn’t have any Education subjects.What I heard is that when a graduate of a degree completes or is able to earn 18 units of Education Course,he/she will be able to take the LET (Licensure Examination for Teachers).

≧◉◡◉≦

I don’t plan on being a teacher in the future,but if ever my path is not that favorable on my part (like I won’t be able to make it as a lawyer–I hope it will not happen!),I still have another option–teaching,since I completed the required 18 units.

Also these past few days,after having a short conversation with a certain guy,I just realized how amazing he is and I was really stunned by his words!He’s been my role model for almost a year,and now I am sure to take his words seriously and I wanna be like him! ☜(*▽*)☞

So right now,I want to keep on studying and maintain my good grades and go to law school after 2 years!

I just have to finish my Bachelor’s degree first!Hahahaha!!!

I don’t know why but I feel so excited about the summer classes!!!

I am also planning to join a Political Science seminar this coming April in Cagayan De Oro and I heard that a number of law professors from our country’s top university will be making appearances in the said seminar!!!I am so excited already!

YOSH~!!!!!…SUMMER WILL BE A VERY BUSY SEASON FOR MOMO~!!!GAMBARIMASU~!!!!

乂⍲‿⍲乂

Leave a Reply

