Happy Holidays^^

18 Dec

Uwaaahh~!!!

Hello,everyone! ≧✯◡✯≦

Hounto ni gomen for not posting anything this past few weeks!I was busy in my school activities and completed all of my requirements before Christmas break!

Here I am,ready to mingle with my web lovelies~!

Now,all I do is lounge here in front of my laptop and surf all day long!

But I kinda like it right now since I’ve got important friends in my Facebook account that I talk with every night!

I also got scheduled days to mingle with them and I am super super excited for it!

Here’s a picture of mine wearing a red ribbon headband-a present from my mother!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays,everyone!

Leave a Reply

