5 New House Pets ^^

28 Nov

Yo~!!!

This is Momo and I’m back since our internet connection’s going steady right now!

Banzai~!!! ٩(●̮̮̃•)۶

Well,this post is about my new pets!

Actually,my cat named Kitty,gave birth to 4 lovely and cute kittens!

One tri-color (black,brown and white) and 3 orange with white kitties!!

That very next day,pop and I bought a new puppy!!!

I named him Massu,right after my idol crush Masuda Takahisa!

He’s a boy and a Shit Tzu Terrier breed!!

Kyaaa~!!!

That’s all for now!

I’m kinda busy with my lessons!!!

Jyaaa~!!!

Leave a Reply

