Newly Bought Things (11.12.11)

14 Nov

Hello,everyone!!!

Sorry for a week of silence!

Last Saturday I went to buy some things.

Here they are!!! Tadaa~~!!! ≧◔◡◔≦

Otakuzine Issue 63

It’s been years since the last time I bought an issue of this otaku magazine.When I passed by a certain bookstore,I decided to look for the magazines and there I saw several Otakuzine mags but never got interested in them.There’s this one issue though which featured one of my favorite Jpop groups,Berryz Kobo in their JMusic section and bought it.But to my dismay,the group’s portion in a page is too small to appreciate.The editors of the mag should have made use of their spaces more.A fan like me would be disappointed in these kind of cases.

Look how small BK's portion is!!!

Yatta~!!!…Thumbs up for my new Rilakkuma pouch!!!Yay! Yay!

≧^◡^≦

Kawaii ne~!!!

These past few months,Domo-kun became so popular here in our place—yeah,very popular.So Domo-kun bags and other merchandise are so greatly purchased here by teenagers.

That’s why I got so excited seeing a Rilakkuma pouch!…SO I bought it immediately!!! XDD

Next in line a blue backpack from Kimbel…I don’t like the color blue but the bag looks cute though!

New Herbench footwear!! ≧^◡^≦

Take care of your newly purchased things as well,everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

