Everybody Go! Posters

2 Nov

In one of my past entries,I blogged about my new Je items–if you guys remember about my Everybody Go! and Magic Power stuffs.

Purchasing a PH version of Everybody Go! here in the Philippines (since the JP versions were already sold out) also earned me freebies!

I got an Eg baller for the Kisumai Cds and a Yabu Kota keychain for the Magic Power single.

Aside from the baller for Kisumai,I also received two posters of their single—it arrived 5 days after I received my Cds (I think the late arrival of it is because of the storms we had here at that time).


I’ll be posting one of the posters on my wall while I will keep the other one!I’m planning to fill my wall with JE posters.I hope I can get more JE posters soon!

Leave a Reply

