New Nails~!!!!

18 Sep

It been 3 months since the last time I had my nails manicured.So last Saturday I went out with my best friend and we instantly hit the salon and got our nails colored!

Since high school I always have light colors or dark colors on my nails–and even have nail arts but this time I decided to try a colorful one!Meaning different color each nail!

While my best friend had red nail polish on her five nails,I have 5! They are Vamp (dark red),Summer Peach, Italian Nude, Golden Brown and Salmon!

Here’s an LQ picture!

From right to left: Vamp,Summer Peach,Italian Nude,Golden Brown,Salmon!

Jyaaa~! 🙂

Leave a Reply

