My Hair’s a CHECK!

25 Jun

A month ago,I posted about my hair being rebonded and how I’m not contented with the results.After a week (2days before the class opening),I decided to get it fixed by the same stylist.

He then explained that at first he just put half of the supposedly appropriate amount of chemicals in my hair and that explains why my hair’s stubborn.Then when he got it fixed,he doubled the amount of the chemicals.Now my hair’s full of toxic but it looks good!

Almost 3 weeks had passed and my hair’s still in a good condition.I even received positive feedbacks about it so I’m really thankful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

