Happy 26th Birthday,Yamashita Tomohisa!

8 Apr

Happy 26th birthday,Yamashita Tomohisa,the handsome leader of the jpop boy group NewS!

I wrote this entry at 11pm here in the Philippines but at the moment it’s already 12am in Japan,April 9,2011!!!

I still remember when I was still in 2nd year high school,Yamapi was my first Japanese male crush!I saw him act in one of his dramas and got crazy about him (but that lasted for a few weeks I think–I love Massu now!!)

Yamapi really is handsome and has that aura of a leader.

Now,I really can’t imagine that he’s 26 already!Oh boy~How fast time flies!

He’s getting older now and he is getting more projects so I am really happy for him!

I wish that he keeps on making his fans happy around the world!I wish him all the best!!!

Otanjoubi omedetou,Yamashita Tomohisa-san~!!! πŸ™‚

Here’s a few pictures of Yamapi:

OTANJOUBI OMEDETOU!!!!

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

