Love For Japan!

1 Apr

The text clan where I am a member of had this campaign or project for Japan where you can write anything you want to tell to the Japanese people in a way of doing a fansign.

So here are the ones I made. 🙂

These are simple but I put my effort and my heart to it!I hope that these simple messages of mine can reach the hearts of the Japanese people to keep on hoping that everything will be okay despite of the 03/11/11 disaster that had happened.

JAPAN,GANBATTE!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

