Happy 19th Birthday,Tsugunaga Momoko!

6 Mar

Today,March 6,2011,is Tsugunaga Momoko’s 19th birthday!Yay!Banzai!!!!

I’ve been a Momo fan for almost 3 years and seeing her grow makes me realize how lucky I am to like this girl.What saddens me is that she’s already getting matured and I can’t help but thinking of that one day she might quit as an idol.But as what she has said she will continue being an idol until she gets old!Waah!I love you!!!!

Throughout the day,I’d been thinking of what is she doing today celebrating her
birthday.

As for me,i celebrated her birthday with a cake my father bought for me.

Leave a Reply

