Soft Spot for Christmas!

8 Jan

I wanted to show some things I got during the Yuletide season!

First I got 2 pairs of footwears!!!A pair of Skechers boots and Skechers flip flops!

The Skechers boots really caught my eye!It looks like the boots the jpop idols wear right?

Here’s the pair of flip flops!

I also got 4 pairs of footsocks!!!!Really cute!^^

My new Hello Kitty slippers!

I got a heart clip stand from my friend Diana,and a small candle,pin and ring from my other friend Rizza!

Lastly,I got a big stuffed bear from my best friend Claire!She said she also has the same bear and is the twin of the bear she gave me!I named the bear “Masuda”!!!

MASUDAAAAAAA~!

I got fluffy things last Christmas!!! ^^

Leave a Reply

